Let’s go to Sagada! Part 1

Welcome back! I am excited to tell you more about our fun experience!

So after a nice trip in Batad, Ifugao, we finally reached our next destination–Sagada!! I can’t even describe my excitement. It feels like I am in a dream. Sagada has always been like a dream destination for us–at least for the people who are in my circle.

20170405_101643.jpg

This is Sagada Weaving Centre. We did not go in but it’s a pleasure to be on the same road. 

To tell you honestly, I never thought I would ever be in Sagada. Prior to Rast’o and Miso’s trip, I thought I cannot go with them because of my previously planned trip in a totally different country. But because there are better plans for me, I had to cancel my trip. It got me so fired up because it means that I can go with them.

Image result for isabelo's inn

credits to: Travelbook.ph

It was a short trip from Ifugao to Sagada, Mt. Province. Upon arrival, we went straight to our accommodation. It was a very nice place. It’s well-maintained. And each room has its own assigned bathrooms. How cool is that? Despite the small space, it’s still great.

Check out Part II

 

Leave a Reply

