Feel it in Brazil

Wow, I can’t believe that I am now writing this as my third article. I am glad that you are reading and looking at this simple experiences that our friends from around the world are sharing.

Today, let’s talk about Brazil. This is from Gabriel’s experience and he gladly answered our questions about some places in Brazil.

OFFICIAL NAME: Federal Republic of Brazil
FORM OF GOVERNMENT: Democratic federal republic
CAPITAL: Brasilia
POPULATION: 183,888,841
OFFICIAL LANGUAGE: Portuguese

Image result

Q: Where are you from?

A: I’m from Brasil, São Carlos-SP

 

Q: What do you like most about Brazil?

A: Well, I really like that I am here with my family and friends.

 

Q: What is the most delicious Uzbek food you have ever tasted?

A: I don’t know all about the Brazilian foods, but I love the lasagna my aunt makes. It is delicious. I also like roast beef and Feijoadas. 

Image result for brazil feijoada
Brazilian Feijoadas

 

Q: Where can we buy that food? How much is it?

A: I don’t know but if you come here, you can have lunch with my family, we will be happy to have you here. And for the price, maybe it’s $10.

 

Q: What are the cities you recommend?

A:  There are many places you can visit. For example, São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Maceio, Manaus, Florianopolis, Salvador, Foz do Iguaçu, Bonito.

Image result for Sao Paulo

São Paulo, Hola Sudamérica

Image result for rio de janeiro

Rio de Janeiro

Image result

Maceió

Read more: 20 most beautiful places in Brazil

 

Q: What are the seasons in Brazil?

A: Well, it’s a little cold in August, but most of the time in the year, Brazil is hot. 

 

Q: How can you describe Brazilians?

A: I cannot describe our people because Brazil have many differences, but maybe, I can say funny and friendly.

 

Q: Is your language difficult to learn?

A: It depends on the person but I don’t think it’s difficult.

 

Q: What is your message to our friends who would like to travel?

A: Come to Brazil! let’s be friends. 🙂

 

 

Thank you for your warm welcome Gabriel!

As you have read, Gabriel sounds very enthusiastic and friendly. I guess it’s true when he said the Brazilians are friendly.

So there you have it. Here are some details that could be helpful in your search for places to visit in Brazil.

 

References:

* Brazilian Feijoadas Recipe

*10 Budget Restaurants in Sao Paolo, Brasil

*Sau Paolo

*Rio de Janeiro

*Maceió

*Places to Visit in Brazil

Leave a comment