2017

Welcome to One Step Adventures!

It’s such a delight to have you here  reading my blog. I named it “One Step Adventures” because I got used to setting bigger goals and eventually fail because of the lack of planning. I have come to realize that it is better to take one step at a time until you get there.

postInitially, my only purpose for blogging is to ensure that I can still look back to memories that I may forget someday. But now, I realized that I want to see the world and gather as many beautiful things that I can find so that the world can be seen in a different light.

I want the world to see the beauty of the many things that surrounds us everyday all over the world.

I want to share with you the things that other travelers have experienced but, cannot find the time, the courage or the best way to express themselves.

I will be posting about different adventures of different people (including mine) weekly.